Student Accommodation Awards 2016 – Full Shortlist

From Accommodation Awards…

Congratulations to all Student Accommodation Awards Finalists!

University Halls of Residence – Sponsored by David Phillips
St Mary’s Student Village, Bangor University – Cityheart
The Holyrood North Project, University of Edinburgh – oberlanders architects/jmarchitects/Balfour Beatty/HarrisonStevens
University of Stirling, Student Residences – Lewis & Hickey
Chamberlain Hall, University of Southampton – Stride Treglown
College Lane Campus, University of Hertfordshire – Uliving
Student Residences – Southampton Solent University
Accommodation Services – University of Sheffield
Town Houses’ and Bowland ASH, Lancaster University – Lancaster University

Private Halls of Residence – Sponsored by Winvic
Angel Lane – BDP
203 Westminster Bridge Road – Urbanest
Saxon Court – Studious Investment Management/Bywater Capital
Canal Point – The Student Housing Company
CODE Student Accommodation – CODE Student Accommodation
Paul Street East – McLaren Property
Fusion Tower – Corstorphine & Wright Architects
The Walls – Eastbury Ventures

Personality of the Year – Sponsored by Investec
Sarah Jones – Cushman & Wakefield
Charlie Vaughan-Lee – Student Cribs
Luke Nolan –
James Pullan – Knight Frank
Nick Proctor – Amber Energy

Developer of the Year – Sponsored by Elfin Kitchens
Watkin Jones Group
Campus Living Villages
Tide Construction
Alumno Developments
McLaren Property
Crosslane Student Developments

Professional Team of the Year – Sponsored by Collegiate AC
Savills (UK)
Knight Frank
Osborne Clarke

Operator of the Year – Sponsored by Atelier Property Group
Kexgill Group
Prime Student Living
Campus Living Villages
The Student Living Company
Fresh Student Living
Collegiate AC

Investor of the Year – Sponsored by JLL
Empiric Student Property
GCP Student Living
Curlew Capital
LGIM Real Assets